跳至

首頁

尾頁

民房

積分: 25

1#
發表於 07-3-24 23:49 |只看該作者

陪月月姐 - 七宗罪 小心小心

Sorry, I am not good at typing chinese but you must read below to aviod hiring of a bad 陪月.

I would like to share my bad experience to all of you so that you could watch out the confinement lady (陪月) named Tong xxxx Lin , 湯 月 X at HKID No. H 1193X8 (X)
whom I have hired a 24-hr confinement lady through a private agent.

Here were the incidents that I felt very uncomfortable and I fired her after 4.5 days.

1. NO Safety Awareness 好得人驚 唔安全 唔安心
I decided not to breast feed over midnight and let her to feed the baby with formula. But I discovered that my baby was sleeping under her “armpit” next morning without any security aid, everyone knows we have to put the baby back to the bed or carry and pamper him if he cried. It proved her way of taking care of baby was old-fashioned, not up to standard and unsecure. Even worse , she neither realise nor agreed there’s any problem even I pinpointed that it’s unacceptable (she’s 晦氣). In brief, she’s not doing her job well and worse of all is to cause dangerous to baby.

2. Irresponsible 不負責任
As per doctor’s advice, we should not allow newborn baby overslept and we must feed baby at maximum within 4 hours. That 湯 月 X slept through very well for more than 4 hours and would not get up until I awake her it’s time to feed.

She has taken advantage from using my maid for making lunch and washing all baby items. I don’t mind my maid take up more jobs because she will do all the works after I go back to work. However, that 湯 月 X can’t even wash the plates clean enough, my maid has to rewash them again as they were still greasy after cleaning.

3. Inexperience & Nonsenses 做得唔好 & 無經驗
Don’t rely her on cooking as she asked me how much water to use for making the Fish Soup.